www.ClassicTW.com
http://classictw.com/

More .43 problems
http://classictw.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9215
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Abraxus [ Sat Feb 24, 2001 6:38 pm ]
Post subject: 

Stop Server button is not enabled, but look how long the server has been running...

Is it possible to export my games, reinstall .39, and import my games to solve (hopefully) these problems


[url="http://alphaprime.mine.nu"]Stardock Alpha-Prime[/url]

Edited by - Abraxus on 02/24/2001 3:43:20 PM

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/