www.ClassicTW.com
https://classictw.com/

Extern no longer working in my game.
https://classictw.com/viewtopic.php?f=44&t=35917
Page 1 of 1

Author:  tieberion [ Wed Apr 19, 2023 3:46 am ]
Post subject:  Extern no longer working in my game.

When I run it manually, it goes to Advance Starport Construction, a dotted grey line under it, and freezes. Any thoughts?

Author:  Grey Gamer [ Sun Apr 30, 2023 2:49 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Extern no longer working in my game.

Were you able to make it work?

Author:  tieberion [ Mon May 01, 2023 11:29 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Extern no longer working in my game.

Grey Gamer wrote:
Were you able to make it work?


No luck yet. Been waiting for a good time to pause the game for a few hours to do a fresh jnstall/backup on a clean Windows Install, but Darn if J haven't had 3-4 people on at the same time that I have the free time to shut it down. But zits to the point I have to this week.

Author:  Star Killer [ Tue May 02, 2023 8:20 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Extern no longer working in my game.

tieberion wrote:
Grey Gamer wrote:
Were you able to make it work?


No luck yet. Been waiting for a good time to pause the game for a few hours to do a fresh jnstall/backup on a clean Windows Install, but Darn if J haven't had 3-4 people on at the same time that I have the free time to shut it down. But zits to the point I have to this week.




Yeah sounds like the game Database is bad. Had this happen to me in the past the only fix is to rebang the game.

-sk

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/