View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Mon Nov 20, 2017 10:32 am



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 Twisted Team for B.O.T.E. 
Author Message
Ambassador
User avatar

Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2008 8:57 am
Posts: 3367
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Unread post Twisted Team for B.O.T.E.
We have:

Micro
Helix
Six
Epi
lmstr



We need 1 more asap game starts next Friday, July 12th at 9pm eastern time.

Extern is at 7am Pacific time, 8am Mountain time, 9am Central time and 10am Eastern time.


The game will actually start at 11am, July 13th Guam Time (which is 9pm eastern time July 12th)

_________________
Helix
Do I really look like a guy with a plan? You know what I am? I'm a dog chasing cars.
Getting (re)started in TradeWars? Time to update the package, its been 3 years.
Lest we forget


Last edited by Helix on Sat Jul 13, 2013 1:51 pm, edited 2 times in total.



Fri Jul 05, 2013 5:16 pm
Profile WWW
Ambassador
User avatar

Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2008 8:57 am
Posts: 3367
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Unread post Re: Twisted Team for B.O.T.E.
Helix wrote:
We have:

Micro
Helix
Six
Epi



We need 3 more asap game starts next Friday, July 12th at 9pm eastern time.

Extern is at 7am Pacific time, 8am Mountain time, 9am Central time and 10am Eastern time.


The game will actually start at 11am, July 13th Guam Time (which is 9pm eastern time July 12th)


Team practice Wednesday night, 9pm Eastern time, Game Z - 5k sectors
twgs2.tw2002.info:23

_________________
Helix
Do I really look like a guy with a plan? You know what I am? I'm a dog chasing cars.
Getting (re)started in TradeWars? Time to update the package, its been 3 years.
Lest we forget


Mon Jul 08, 2013 11:34 am
Profile WWW
Ambassador
User avatar

Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2008 8:57 am
Posts: 3367
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Unread post Re: Twisted Team for B.O.T.E.
Still need 2 players. Help!!!

_________________
Helix
Do I really look like a guy with a plan? You know what I am? I'm a dog chasing cars.
Getting (re)started in TradeWars? Time to update the package, its been 3 years.
Lest we forget


Thu Jul 11, 2013 9:39 pm
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware.