View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Mar 30, 2017 12:09 am



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 xport command 
Author Message
Veteran Op
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2003 2:00 am
Posts: 638
Location: USA
Unread post xport command
may have been mentioned before..

seems that when I hit 'X' ... things start to move in slow motion.

takes about 5 seconds for the xport command to scan my 15 ships.
i then choose my ship and hit enter...
then back to slow motion listing my 15 ships again..

then everything back to normal.


Fri Jul 27, 2012 12:55 pm
Profile ICQ
Veteran Op
User avatar

Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2007 5:06 pm
Posts: 2053
Location: Oklahoma
Unread post Re: xport command
Is it the same with death and another telnet app? I have not noticed it but I will look later. Also what server....v2 or v1.03?

EDIT: I typed this from my phone while at a winery.... :)

I meant SWATH.... Darn phone changed it to "death" ... lol

_________________
T0yman
Proverbs 17:28 <-- Don't know it, most should it would stop a lot of the discussions on here.


Fri Jul 27, 2012 2:48 pm
Profile ICQ YIM WWW
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2000 3:00 am
Posts: 3150
Location: USA
Unread post Re: xport command
Was it the phone or the wine? ;)

_________________
John Pritchett
EIS
---
Help fund the TradeWars websites! If you open a hosting account with A2 Hosting, the service EIS uses for all of its sites, EIS will earn credits toward its hosting bill.


Sat Jul 28, 2012 12:19 am
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware.